first_imgTipp manager Eamon O’Shea has named his side for their Waterford Crystal cup quarter final with Clare in Sixmilebridge this Sunday.Seamus Callanan who scored a hat trick in their opening game is on the bench alongside Padraic Maher while David Butler gets another chance to impress at corner fowrard.Sean Maher who scored 1-1 last week moves to full forward from the corner. The Tipperary team to face Clare in the Waterford Crystal Cup Quarter Final is:1 Darragh Egan (Kildangan)2 Joe O’Dwyer (Killenaule)3 Paul Curran (Mullinahone)4 Conor O’Brien (Eire Og Annacarty)5 Ronan Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)6 Conor O’Mahony (Newport)7 Brendan Maher (Borris-Ileigh, Captain)8 Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)9 Gearoid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)10 Denis Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)11 James Woodlock (Drom & Inch)12 Conor Kenny (Borris-Ileigh)13 David Butler (Drom & Inch)14 Sean Maher (Clonoulty-Rossmore)15 Shane Bourke (JK Brackens)Substitutes:Darren Gleeson (Portroe)Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch)Stephen Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)Patrick Maher (Lorrha)Liam Treacy (Loughmore-Castleiney)The game throws in on Sunday at 2 o’clock in Sixmilebridge and Tipp FM will bring you live updates from that match-up.last_img

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *